Black Springs Golf Club

Ladies Open (18 Holes)


Shae Holmes is our 2016 Ladies open Champion. Shae scored a 75 gross on Saturday in single stroke ladies open event. Nett winner was Donna Watkins with 86. Gloria Davis won the Div 1 nett with 71. Division 2 champion was Leeanee Watson with 96 gross from runner up Trudi Lawes with 101. Nett winner was Sandra Tonion with 74 on a count back from nett runner up Tracey Harvison. 


Black Springs - Ladies Open (2016) Flyer Black Springs - Ladies Open (2016) Nomination Form